How can we help?

How to Terminate a Card

Once a card is no longer needed, it can be closed (terminated).  Once this occurs, that card cannot be reactivated.  If another card is needed for the same individual, order a new card using the "Create New Card Order" sub-menu on the Admin Site.

Closing cards will not only add available space to the maximum card quantity but, in some cases, may reduce total monthly card fees.

  1. Click: "Cards" at the top of the page
  2. Locate and click on cardholder's name
  3. Click: "Profile" under the second blue bar
  4. Click: "Close card" button at the bottom
  5. Click: Green "Terminate" button 

To learn how to terminate several cards at once click this link "How to Terminate Multiple Cards"

You might find this article useful, if you would like to learn how to search cards based on certain criteria. "How to Search Cards"

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments