Note: deleting a tag is permanent. If you no longer want to use a tag, we recommend setting the tag to "Enabled: No". See Enabling and Disabling Tags.
To delete a tag, navigate to the "Tag manager" page by clicking "Account" and then "Tag Manager".
On the right of the table showing all your tags, you will see an x icon. Clicking this icon will show a confirmation dialog asking if you wish to delete the tag. If you click "delete" the tag will be deleted.
Note any previous transactions that have this tag assigned will still show the details for the tag. Deleting a tag does not delete the tag information from historical transactions.